Hall of Fame Luncheon


The 4th annual Canadian Cycling Hall of Fame induction luncheon will be held on Sunday, September 30th at Glencairn Golf Club following the Lexus Ride with Legends. This year’s inductees include:

  • Linda Jackson
  • Eric Wohlberg
  • Nora Young

Join us for appetizers and a full course gourmet meal while we celebrate the achievements of Canada’s athletes and builders.

*Please mention any dietary restrictions/allergies in the order notes.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hall of Fame Luncheon”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *